top of page

Chairperson: Andy Kemp
Secretary: Adam Niblett
Treasurer: Bernie Owen
Press Officer: Emma Boyd, Jamie Owen, Abby Jackson
Men's team captain: Jim Hawley
Women's team captain: Emma Boyd
Social secretary: Jamie Owen
Pub rubs: Jamie Owen, Rachel Earland, Lucy Earland
Website and social media: Abby Jackson
Other committee members: Alan Gibson, Mike Turner, Andy Findlay, Louise Faye, John Redfern, Steve West and Patrick Amos

bottom of page